Posts Tagged ‘The Police’


The Police-Certifiable

noviembre 29, 2008


Live From Buenos Aires 2008

Lista temas:
01. Message In A Bottle
02. Synchronicity II
03. Walking On The Moon
04. Voices Inside My Head/When The World Is Running Down
05. Don’t Stand So Close To Me
06. Driven To Tears
07. Hole In My Life
08. Truth Hits
09. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
10. Wrapped Around Your Finger

*Mas Info….. Aquí

01. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
02. Invisible Sun
03. Walking In Your Footsteps
04. Can’t Stand Losing You/Reggatta De Blanc
05. Roxanne
06. King Of Pain
07. So Lonely
08. Every Breath You Take
09. Next To You

*Mas Info….Aquí